Sancrucensis

Pater Edmund Waldstein's Blog


Crean and Fimister’s Integralism Book

…is now available in the US (as well as in Europe). I think it not only one of the best books on political philosophy in decades, but also an important work of ecclesiology.

Update: The Kindle edition is coming out tomorrow (March 16th).



5 responses to “Crean and Fimister’s Integralism Book”

  1. Daniel Schwindt Avatar
    Daniel Schwindt

    Would love to read it but I’m not sure I can bring myself to spend $80 on a book without an institution of higher learning requiring it of me. It’s a shame.

    Like

    1. There will be a paperback edition coming out in about two months.

      Like

      1. Daniel Schwindt Avatar
        Daniel Schwindt

        Great news, Edmund. Sounds like that’s the ticket. I’ll keep my eyes peeled. Are you still planning your CST project as well? I hope so.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.